Get in Touch

Families can enroll in the Healthy Families program prenatally or at the birth of their baby. The services provided are at no cost to the families, and all families can benefit from the support.

Email us at healthyfamilies@teamwv.org or contact your local office leaders:

Cabell County

Angie Conley
(304) 523-9587 ext. 317
angie@teamwv.org

Holly McKenna
(304) 523-9587 ext. 319
holly@teamwv.org

Lincoln County

Olivia Gregorich
(304) 824-4330 ext. 401
olivia@teamwv.org

Logan County

Ashley Lyall
(304) 752-0411
ashley@teamwv.org

Mason County

Bree Ramey
(304) 857-0020 ext. 101
bree@teamwv.org

Wayne County

Paula Newsome
(304) 272-6692 ext. 202
paula@teamwv.org

Program Coordinator

Jen Freeman
(304) 523-9587 ext. 315
jen@teamwv.org

    Click here to download our sign up form

    Prevent Child Abuse West Virginia
    Partners in Community Outreach West Virginia
    Western Regional CASA
    West Virginia Infant Toddler Mental Health Association
    Mountain State Healthy Families