Meet our TEAM

Beginning with the first staff person hired in 1986, who is still employed with TEAM, the organization has grown to include 45 employees. In addition to being enthusiastic, talented, and dedicated to the well-being of West Virginia’s children, the staff were cute kids.

Cabell County

1002 Third Avenue
Huntington, WV  25717
(304) 523-9587

Kanawha County

501 Elizabeth Street
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 343-9711

Lincoln County

308 Walnut Street
Hamlin, WV  25523
(304) 824-4330

Logan County

40 Main Avenue
Logan, WV  25601
(304) 752-0411

Mason County

703A 22nd Street
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
(304) 857-0020

Wayne County

21282 Route 52
Fort Gay, WV  25514
(304) 272-6692

Amanda Basham

Amanda Basham

CASA Volunteer Trainer

Western Regional CASA

abasham@teamwv.org

Amy Baylor

Amy Baylor

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Cabell County

amy@teamwv.org

Michele Baranaskas

Michele Baranaskas

Coordinator

Partners in Community Outreach

michele@wvpartners.org

Tara Blatt

Tara Blatt

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Lincoln County

tara@teamwv.org

Jenny Browning

Jenny Browning

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Cabell County

jenny@teamwv.org

Rhonda Childers

Rhonda Childers

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Cabell County

rhonda@teamwv.org

Michelle Comer

Michelle Comer

HFA State Leader

TEAM for West Virginia Children

michelle@teamwv.org

Angie Conley

Angie Conley

Supervisor

Healthy Families - Cabell County

angie@teamwv.org

Katie Deakin

Katie Deakin

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Cabell County

katie@teamwv.org

Jessica Dianellos

Jessica Dianellos

Community Parnerships Coordinator

Prevent Child Abuse West Virginia

jessica@teamwv.org

Bridgette Dunlap

Bridgette Dunlap

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Mason County

bridgette@teamwv.org

Peggy Farrell

Peggy Farrell

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA

pferrell@teamwv.org

Sandy Flint

Sandy Flint

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Lincoln County

sandra@teamwv.org

Dennis Frasher

Dennis Frasher

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA - Wayne County

dfrasher@teamwv.org

Jen Freeman

Jen Freeman

Program Coordinator

Healthy Families

jen@teamwv.org

Alison Gerlach

Alison Gerlach

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA

agerlach@teamwv.org

Olivia Gregorich

Olivia Gregorich

Supervisor

Healthy Families - Lincoln County

olivia@teamwv.org

Tiffany Hardwick

Tiffany Hardwick

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Wayne County

tiffany@teamwv.org

Connie Kinsey

Connie Kinsey

Administrative Assistant

TEAM - Cabell County

connie@teamwv.org

Laura Kirk

Laura Kirk

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA

lkirk@teamwv.org

Ashley Lyall

Ashley Lyall

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Logan County

ashley@teamwv.org

Brenda Marcum

Brenda Marcum

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Wayne County

brenda@teamwv.org

Shannon Marcum

Shannon Marcum

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Logan County

shannon@teamwv.org

Jim McKay

Jim McKay

PCAWV Coordinator

Prevent Child Abuse WV

jim@teamwv.org

Holly McKenna

Holly McKenna

Supervisor

Healthy Families - Cabell County

holly@teamwv.org

Laurie McKeown

Laurie McKeown

Executive Director

TEAM - Cabell County

laurie@teamwv.org

Krista Merritt

Krista Merritt

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Wayne County

krista@teamwv.org

Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA

kmiller@teamwv.org

Paula Newsome

Paula Newsome

Supervisor

Healthy Families - Wayne County

paula@teamwv.org

Jennifer Oesterreicher

Jennifer Oesterreicher

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Cabell County

jennifer@teamwv.org

Robyn Ooten

Robyn Ooten

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Logan County

robyn@teamwv.org

Bree Ramey

Bree Ramey

Supervisor

Healthy Families - Mason County

bree@teamwv.org

Marla Ramey

Marla Ramey

Office Assistant

Healthy Families

marla@teamwv.org

Nonie Roberts

Nonie Roberts

PICO Training Specialist

Partners in Community Outreach

nonieroberts@suddenlink.net

Tammy Rogers

Tammy Rogers

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Mason County

tammy@teamwv.org

Michelle Rollyson

Michelle Rollyson

WVITMHA Administrative Coordinator

WV Infant Toddler Mental Health Association

rollyson1@frontier.com

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Mason County

dennis@teamwv.org

Florence Tabor

Florence Tabor

Office Manager

TEAM - Cabell County

florence@teamwv.org

Karden Tudor

Karden Tudor

Family Support Specialist

Healthy Families - Lincoln County

karden@teamwv.org

Kim Wilds

Kim Wilds

CASA Program Coordinator

Western Regional CASA

kwilds@teamwv.org

TEAM for West Virginia Children Board of Directors

Barbara Hoeft, President
H3 LLC

Kevin Kidd, Vice-President
W. V. Attorney General’s Office

Kathy Burks, Treasurer
City of Huntington

Cathy Burns, Secretary
Huntington Municipal Development Authority

Melanie Akers
Hoops Family Children’s Hospital

Christopher Ball
Edwards Jones

Michael Bonner
Assured Partners of WV

Jody Gottlieb
Marshall University Social Work Department

Beth “Buffy” Hammers
Marshall Health

Lindsay Lee
AT&T

Cindy LeGrand
Bright Futures/WV Birth to 3

Ryan Saxe
Superintendent, Cabell County Schools

Jenette Williams
Bullseye Total Media

Martha Woodward
Community Citizen

Prevent Child Abuse West Virginia
Partners in Community Outreach West Virginia
Western Regional CASA
West Virginia Infant Toddler Mental Health Association
Mountain State Healthy Families