Amy Baylor

Amy Baylor

Family Support Specialist

Cabell County

amy@teamwv.org

Angie Conley

Angie Conley

Supervisor

Cabell County

angie@teamwv.org

Ashley Lyall

Ashley Lyall

Supervisor

Logan County

ashley@teamwv.org

Bree Ramey

Bree Ramey

Supervisor

Mason County

bree@teamwv.org

Brenda Marcum

Brenda Marcum

Family Support Specialist

Wayne County

brenda@teamwv.org

Bridgette Dunlap

Bridgette Dunlap

Family Support Specialist

Mason County

bridgette@teamwv.org

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

Family Support Specialist

Mason County

dennis@teamwv.org

Holly McKenna

Holly McKenna

Supervisor

Cabell County

holly@teamwv.org

Jen Freeman

Jen Freeman

Program Coordinator

jen@teamwv.org

Jennifer Oesterreicher

Jennifer Oesterreicher

Family Support Specialist

Cabell County

jennifer@teamwv.org

Jenny Browning

Jenny Browning

Family Support Specialist

Cabell County

jenny@teamwv.org

Jessica Childers

Jessica Childers

Family Support Specialist

Cabell County

jess@teamwv.org

Karden Tudor

Karden Tudor

Family Support Specialist

Lincoln County

karden@teamwv.org

Katey Daniels

Katey Daniels

Family Support Specialist

Cabell County

katey@teamwv.org

Katie Deakin

Katie Deakin

Family Support Specialist

Cabell County

katie@teamwv.org

Krista Merritt

Krista Merritt

Family Support Specialist

Wayne County

krista@teamwv.org

Laynie Ruff

Laynie Ruff

Family Support Specialist

Cabell County

laynie@teamwv.org

Marla Ramey

Marla Ramey

Office Assistant

marla@teamwv.org

Olivia Gregorich

Olivia Gregorich

Supervisor

Lincoln County

olivia@teamwv.org

Paula Newsome

Paula Newsome

Supervisor

Wayne County

paula@teamwv.org

Robyn Ooten

Robyn Ooten

Family Support Specialist

Logan County

robyn@teamwv.org

Sandy Flint

Sandy Flint

Family Support Specialist

Lincoln County

sandra@teamwv.org

Shannon Marcum

Shannon Marcum

Family Support Specialist

Logan County

shannon@teamwv.org

Tammy Rogers

Tammy Rogers

Family Support Specialist

Mason County

tammy@teamwv.org

Tiffany Hardwick

Tiffany Hardwick

Family Support Specialist

Wayne County

tiffany@teamwv.org

Prevent Child Abuse West Virginia
Partners in Community Outreach West Virginia
Western Regional CASA
West Virginia Infant Toddler Mental Health Association
Mountain State Healthy Families