Learn More About TEAM

JOIN US IN OUR MISSION

Ways to Help
Resources
Sign Up
Get in Touch

Families can enroll in the Mountain State Healthy Families program prenatally or at the birth of their baby. The services provided are at no cost to the families, and all families can benefit from the support.

Email us at mountainstatehfa@teamwv.org or contact you local office leaders:

Cabell County

Angie Conley
(304) 523-9587 ext. 317
angie@teamwv.org

Holly McKenna
(304) 523-9587 ext. 319
holly@teamwv.org

Lincoln County

Olivia Gregorich
(304) 824-4330 ext. 401
olivia@teamwv.org

Logan County

Ashley Lyall
(304) 752-0411 x ext. 101
ashley@teamwv.org

Mason County

Bree Ramey
(304) 857-0020 ext. 101
bree@teamwv.org

Wayne County

Paula Newsome
(304) 272-6692 ext. 202
paula@teamwv.org

Program Coordinator

Jen Freeman
(304) 523-9587 ext. 315
jen@teamwv.org

    Click here to download our sign up form

    Prevent Child Abuse West Virginia
    Partners in Community Outreach West Virginia
    Court Appointed Special Advocates for Children West Virgnia
    West Virginia Infant Toddler Mental Health Association
    Healthy Families Mountain State West Virginia