JOIN US IN OUR MISSION

DONATE
VOLUNTEER
RESOURCES
DONATE
VOLUNTEER
RESOURCES
Meet Our TEAM

Beginning with the first staff person hired in 1986, who is still employed with TEAM, the organization has grown to include 45 employees. In addition to being enthusiastic, talented, and dedicated to the well-being of West Virginia’s children, the staff were cute kids.

Cabell County

1002 Third Avenue
Huntington, WV  25717
(304) 523-9587

Kanawha County

501 Elizabeth Street
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 343-9711

Lincoln County

308 Walnut Street
Hamlin, WV  25523
(304) 824-4330
(304) 824-4431

Logan County

40 Main Avenue
Logan, WV  25601
(304) 752-0411

Mason County

502 Main Street
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
(304) 857-0020

Wayne County

11545 Route 152
Wayne, WV  25570
(304) 272-6692
(304) 272-6695

Lavara Adkins

Lavara Adkins

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Lincoln County

lavara@teamwv.org

Amanda Basham

Amanda Basham

CASA Volunteer Trainer

Western Regional CASA

abasham@teamwv.org

Amy Baylor

Amy Baylor

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

amy@teamwv.org

Michele Baranaskas

Michele Baranaskas

Coordinator

Partners in Community Outreach

michele@wvpartners.org

Jenny Browning

Jenny Browning

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

jenny@teamwv.org

Rhonda Childers

Rhonda Childers

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

rhonda@teamwv.org

Michelle Comer

Michelle Comer

HFA State Leader

TEAM for West Virginia Children

michelle@teamwv.org

Angie Conley

Angie Conley

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

angie@teamwv.org

Katie Deakin

Katie Deakin

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

katie@teamwv.org

Julie Dial

Julie Dial

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA

jdial@teamwv.org

Jessica Dianellos

Jessica Dianellos

Community Parnerships Coordinator

Prevent Child Abuse West Virginia

jessica@teamwv.org

Bridgette Dunlap

Bridgette Dunlap

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Mason County

bridgette@teamwv.org

Sandy Flint

Sandy Flint

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Lincoln County

sandra@teamwv.org

Dennis Frasher

Dennis Frasher

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA - Wayne County

dfrasher@teamwv.org

Jen Freeman

Jen Freeman

Program Coordinator

Mountain State Healthy Families - Wayne County

jen@teamwv.org

Alison Gerlach

Alison Gerlach

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA

agerlach@teamwv.org

Olivia Gregorich

Olivia Gregorich

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Lincoln County

olivia@teamwv.org

Patrick Hagan

Patrick Hagan

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA

phagan@teamwv.org

Tiffany Hardwick

Tiffany Hardwick

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Wayne County

tiffany@teamwv.org

Connie Kinsey

Connie Kinsey

Administrative Assistant

Cabell County

connie@teamwv.org

April Knight

April Knight

Family Resource Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

april@teamwv.org

Lizbeth Lockhart

Lizbeth Lockhart

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

lizbeth@teamwv.org

Ashley Lyall

Ashley Lyall

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Logan County

ashley@teamwv.org

Brenda Marcum

Brenda Marcum

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Wayne County

brenda@teamwv.org

Shannon Marcum

Shannon Marcum

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Logan County

shannon@teamwv.org

Jim McKay

Jim McKay

PCAWV Coordinator

Prevent Child Abuse WV

jim@teamwv.org

Holly McKenna

Holly McKenna

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Wayne County

holly@teamwv.org

Laurie McKeown

Laurie McKeown

Executive Director

Cabell County

laurie@teamwv.org

Krista Merritt

Krista Merritt

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Wayne County

krista@teamwv.org

Kelly Miller

Kelly Miller

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA

kmiller@teamwv.org

Paula Newsome

Paula Newsome

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Logan County

paula@teamwv.org

Jennifer Oesterreicher

Jennifer Oesterreicher

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

jennifer@teamwv.org

Robyn Ooten

Robyn Ooten

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Logan County

robyn@teamwv.org

Bree Ramey

Bree Ramey

Healthy Families Supervisor

Mountain State Healthy Families - Mason County

bree@teamwv.org

Marla Ramey

Marla Ramey

Office Assistant

Mountain State Healthy Families - Cabell County

marla@teamwv.org

Nonie Roberts

Nonie Roberts

PICO Training Specialist

Partners in Community Outreach

nonieroberts@suddenlink.net

Tammy Rogers

Tammy Rogers

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Mason County

tammy@teamwv.org

Michelle Rollyson

Michelle Rollyson

WVITMHA Administrative Coordinator

WV Infant Toddler Mental Health Association

rollyson1@frontier.com

Tara Sizemore

Tara Sizemore

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Lincoln County

tara@teamwv.org

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

Family Support Specialist

Mountain State Healthy Families - Mason County

dennis@teamwv.org

Florence Tabor

Florence Tabor

Office Manager

Cabell County

florence@teamwv.org

Kim Wilds

Kim Wilds

CASA Program Coordinator

Western Regional CASA - Cabell County

kwilds@teamwv.org

Chelsea Zuspan

Chelsea Zuspan

CASA Volunteer Supervisor

Western Regional CASA

czuspan@teamwv.org

TEAM for West Virginia Children Board of Directors

Cathy Burns, President
Huntington Municipal Development Authority

Jarret Gerlach, Vice-President
Marshall Pediatrics

Jolaina Russell, Treasurer

Barbara Hoeft, Secretary
H3 LLC

Melanie Akers
Hoops Family Children’s Hospital

Christopher Ball
Edwards Jones

Michael Bonner
Assured Partners of WV

Cara Cheung
Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School

Jody Gottlieb
Marshall University Social work Department

Beth “Buffy” Hammers
Marshall Health

Kevin Kidd
Jenkins Fenstermaker PLLC

Lindsay Lee
AT&T

Cindy LeGrand
Bright Futures/WV Birth to 3

Jenna Misiti
Appalachian Healthcare Legal Consulting, PLLC

Kathy Moore
City of Huntington

Peter D. Ray
Marshall Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Ryan Saxe
Superintendent, Cabell County Schools

Jenette Williams
Bullseye Total Media

Martha Woodward
Community Citizen

Prevent Child Abuse West Virginia
Partners in Community Outreach West Virginia
Court Appointed Special Advocates for Children West Virgnia
West Virginia Infant Toddler Mental Health Association
Healthy Families Mountain State West Virginia